Kunnat

Keskustan Etelä-Hämeen piirin kunnallisjärjestöjen puheenjohtajat ja sihteerit vuonna 2014


FORSSA
Timo Norri, pj
timo.norri@luukku.com
0500688665

Liisa Tonteri, siht
liisa.tonteri@gmail.com
0407778230

HATTULA          
Pirkko Lokinperä, pj     
pirkko.lokinpera@kolumbus.fi
0505571717

Jaakko Viitala, siht
jaakko.viitala@pp.inet.fi
0407685 659

HAUSJÄRVI
Timo Jussila, pj
timo.jussila@kuljetusjussila.fi     
0400485522

Päivi Linna, siht
paivi.linna@kolumbus.fi
0445760 990

HUMPPILA     
Kaija Romppainen, pj
kaija.romppainen@humppila.fi
0509178966

Johanna Valtanen, siht
johanna.valtanen@live.com
0405719347

HÄMEENLINNA
Marjatta Rahkio, pj
marjatta.rahkio@maitohygienialiitto.fi
0500165 335

Riikka Helenius, siht
riikka.helenius@gmail.com
0503809 540

JANAKKALA
Sirpa Autio, pj
sirpa.autio@kolumbus.fi
0503949337

Tomi Kesälahti, siht
tomikesalahti@gmail.com
0503398301

JOKIOINEN
Marianne Mänki, pj
mariannemanki@suomi24.fi
0505697898

Mervi Yrjänä, siht
mervi.yrjana@surffi.net
0505298 827

LOPPI
Asko Niemelä, pj
niemela.asko@gmail.com
0445082 110

Jarmo Kuparinen, siht
jarmo.kuparinen1@elisanet.fi
0504544 856

RIIHIMÄKI
Tuomo Koski, pj
tuoska.koski@gmail.com
0443251166

Petri Lahtinen, siht
petri.lahtinen1@gmail.com
0405286 567

TAMMELA
Simo Pärssinen, pj
simo.parssinen@hamk.fi
0504022 470

Anne Ylitalo, siht
anne.ylitalo@surffi.net
0503366 805

YPÄJÄ
Markku Leppälahti, pj
markku.leppalahti@ypaja.fi
0442148358

Pirkko Lipponen, siht
lipponen.pirkko@pp.inet.fi
0504682 588